AFLS Assessment of Functional Living Skills (Guide and Four Protocols)


This AFLS set is comprised of The AFLS Guide and four unique assessment protocols that assess functional, practical, and essential skills of everyday life.  Included are four protocols – Basic Living Skills, Home Skills, Community Participation Skills, and School Skills as well as 1 guide.

See below for more detailed information.

This pack includes the AFLS: Assessment of Functional Living Skills (Guide and Three Protocols). There are three additional protocols available should you require them at any stage:

AFLS vocational skills assessment protocol

AFLS independent living skills assessment protocol

Only 2 left in stock

View Full Details